Committee Members

Eileen Kinnear

Deputy Chairman 
Position vacant

Honorary Secretary
Mary Dobson

Mary Dobson has been Hon. Secretary of the Harrow Hill Trust and a Member of the Environmental & Community Relations Committee for the past 10 years.  Mary has lived on the Hill for over 25 years and is particularly interested in local history, and works as an Administrator for an Education Charity in Westminster.

Honorary Treasurer
Paul Catherall

Paul has lived in Harrow for 30 years and in the past has served as Membership Secretary. Paul is currently a member of Alan’s planning committee, Treasurer and a Trustee.

Honorary Membership Secretary
Mark Mills

Mark moved to Harrow on the Hill 19 years ago and has been a member of the Trust since then. He was recruited to the Community Relations & Environment Committee 6 years ago, took up the newly created role of Communications Officer in 2009 and moved to Membership Secretary in 2013, whilst continuing with the role of “distributor” to the Distributors of the HHT newsletter since 2010. Mark and his wife have two daughters of school age, who helped form the HHT Kids Committee with a number of local friends.

Chair, Planning
Alan Evans

Chair, Social & Environment
Position vacant

Communications & Newsletter
Victoria Thomson

Victoria has lived in Harrow on the Hill for over seven years and has been a member of the Harrow Hill Trust for almost as long. Starting out as Membership Secretary, Victoria took on the role of looking after communications and the bi-annual newsletter in November 2013. Victoria lives with her other half Jake and their two cats, Chilli and Monty.